Capitulos


  HORARIOS Y DIRECCIONES DE CAPITULOS, CONTACTO Y DIRECTIVOS

United States of America Contacts

 

Mike Postlewait

USA National President-elect

Full Gospel Business Men’s Fellowship International – USA

601 N. Mur-Len Road, Suite 16

Olathe, KS 66062

Cell: 321-432-1111

www.fgbmfiusa.life

www.facebook.com/USAFGBMFI

 

Ron Bauza

FGBMFI USA

Director of Operations

941-545-4062

FGBMFI USA

PO Box 51567

Sarasota, FL 34232-9998

http://www.fgbmfiusa.life

 

Región Sur Este (FL, GA, AL, SC, NC, TN)

Reg. Director - Doug Woolley  em: doug@dogandmarsha.com cel.# 813-447-1819

Cord. Reg.- Julio A. Veras em: Julio-veras@hotmail.com Cel.# 305-219-1345

Cord. Reg. SC., Damas.- Lizzy Sikaffy  em: sikaffyinteriors@att.net  cel.# 305-776-4812

Cord. Reg.- John DeBerry  em: jdeberry05@gmail.com  Cel.# 786-2951912

Región Sur Central  (TX, OK, AR, LA)

Reg. Director, Jorge Segersbol, em: gsergerbol@aol.com  cel.# 713-459-3504

Cord. Reg. Raul Flores em: jora1959@hotmail.com  cel.# 956-793-0304

Cord. Nac. Damas, Toni Flores em: mantonietaf@msn.com   cel.#956-569-9006

 

Región Norte Este  (PA, NJ, NY, RI, MA, NH)

Reg. Director, Carlos Ríos em: carlosarios@live.com  cel.# 571-309-7049

Cord. Nac. Damas Ondina Castro em: nomb_08@hotmail.com  cel.#704-401-4612

 

Región Great Lakes  (VA,WN,IL,MI,IN,KY,OH,WV)

Reg. Director, DeCarol Williamson em: dwetheboss@gmail.com   cel.# 910-231-9000

 

Región  Costa Oeste  (CA, AZ, NV, WA)

Reg. Director, Gabriel Jacquez- em: gabe@cesares.com  cel.# 559-901-2216

Nac. Cord.(Entrenamiento) Fred Mora- em:fjmora@hrconsortium.net   cel.# 559-940-0234

Reg. Cord. Adler Romero em:ajrarchitect@gmail.com  cel.# 213-435-9269

Nac.Cord.  Damas, Susana Romero em: susana@vonrope.com cel.# 714-737-2951

 

Región  Centro Oeste  (OH, MI, IN, IL, WI, IA, MO)

Reg. Director, Rick Bires- em: rickbires48@yahoo.com   cel.# 816-699-7916

 

Rocky Mountain Region (NM, AZ, CO, UT, WY, ID, MT)  No hay nada todavia.

 

Hawaii Islands Region (Maui, Kaiai, Moloka, Hawaii, Lanai, Oahu)

Reg. Director, Paul Lai- em: pplai@yshoo.com   cel.# 626-608-8104

 

 

 

Latinoamerica Contactos

 

México, Secretario Nacional, Pablo Zamora, zamorapabloz@gmail.com

Guatemala, Oficina Nacional, teléfono: (502) 3226-6876

El Salvador, Oficina Nacional, Teléfono: (503) 2246-3720

Honduras, Oficina Nacional, Teléfono: (504) 2234-6576

Nicaragua, Secretario Nacional, Oscar Bello, franbher@gmail.com

Costa Rica, Oficina Nacional, teléfono: (506) 2432-0202

Panamá, Oficina Nacional, teléfono: (507) 394-4937

Colombia, Presidente Nacional, Iván Murcia, ivanmurcia2@hotmail.com

Venezuela, Presidente Nacional, Wilson Bustos, fihnecvzla@gmail.com

Ecuador, Presidente Nacional, Enrique Espinoza, samboeee@yahoo.es

Perú, Presidente Nacional, Oscar Ocampo, cocampo@consultant.com

Bolivia, Presidente Nacional, Oscar León, oscarleonflores2@gmail.com

Paraguay, Presidente Nacional, Fernando Samudio, fsamudio@weldon.com.py

Argentina, Secretario Nacional, Raúl D´Angelo, contacto@fihnecargentina.org

Uruguay, Presidente Nacional, Gabriel Effa, gabriel_effa@hotmail.com

Chile, Presidente Nacional, René Celedón, reneceledon@hotmail.com

Cuba, Presidente Nacional, Angel Marto, angel.marto@nauta.cu

Puerto Rico, Presidente Nacional, Willy León, wimedy1367@gmail.com

FihnecMiami

@FihnecMiami

Fihnec Miami

FIHNEC Miami

@fihnecmiami


Oficina FIHNEC Miami

Kendall Oaks

11020 SW 88 ST Suite 110

Miami, Florida 33176


FIHNEC Miami

Fihnecmiami@gmail.com

(305) 219-1345

(305) 848-0976


© Copyright 2017. All Rights Reserved to Fihnecmiami.org